Useful Contacts

Useful Contacts

When contacting the council please always use the

Case reference number: 19/0938/FUL

 

Welshpool Council:

Robert Robertson
Town Clerk
Tel: 01938 553142
Email: town.clerk@welshpooltowncouncil.gov.uk

Graham Breeze
Welshpool Llanerchyddol Councillor
Mobile:  07976927796
Email:  cllr.graham.breeze@powys.gov.uk

Powys Council:

Tamsin Law
Case Ref 19/0938/FUL
Planning Services
Powys County Hall
Spa Road East
Llandrindod Wells
Powys, LD1 5LG

Telephone number: 01597 827 161

Email: If you wish to send an email, please send it to both of these email addresses:  tamsin.law@powys.gov.uk    planning.services@powys.gov.uk

 

Other Useful Links

Brecknock Wildlife Trust: brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk
Brecon Beacons National Park Authority: www.breconbeacons.org
Campaign for the Protection of Rural Wales: www.cprw.org.uk
Elan Valley Trust: www.elanvalley.org.uk
Herefordshire CPRE: www.cpreherefordshire.org.uk
Montgomeryshire Wildlife Trust: www.montwt.co.uk
Offa’s Dyke Association: www.offasdyke.demon.co.uk
Powys Ramblers: powysramblers.org.uk
Radnorshire Society: radnorshiresociety.org
Radnorshire Wildlife Trust: www.rwtwales.org
Severn Rivers Trust: severnriverstrust.com
WWF Digital Rivers Map: www.wwf.org.uk/uk-rivers-map  
Freshwater Habitats Trust: freshwaterhabitats.org.uk
Wildlife Trusts Wales: www.wtwales.org
Countryside Restoration Trust: www.countrysiderestorationtrust.com
John Muir Trust: www.johnmuirtrust.org
Glyndwr’s Way National Trail: www.nationaltrail.co.uk/glyndwrs-way
Compassion In World Farming https://www.ciwf.org.uk/farm-animals/chickens/meat-chickens/